Directions & Map (click here)
9807 Regional Road 25 Halton Hills, ON L9T 2X7 Canada     t: 905-876-3666     f: 905-876-0496

Club Staff





Director, Operations             


Mike Grierson
905-876-3666 ext. 2537
mgrierson@clublink.ca
 

Catering Sales Manager


Tanya Grove
905-876-3666 ext. 2535
tgrove@clublink.ca

 

Golf Course Superintendent    


Doug Davidson
905-876-3666
ddavidson@clublink.ca

 

Head Professional        


James Boyce
905-876-3666 ext. 2542
jboyce@clublink.ca



 

Administrative Assistant


Heather MacArthur
905-876-3666 ext. 2521
hmacarthur@clublink.ca

 
 

Assistant Professional


Mike Marshall
mmarshall@clublink.ca


Master Fitter


Dylan Gingerich
dgingerich@clublink.ca

 

Director of Instruction


Nick Trichilo
n.trichilo@hotmail.com

 
 

Food and Beverage Manager


Dave Brema
9058763666 x 2536
dbrema@clublink.ca

 
 

Executive Chef


Rene Royers
9058763666 x 2547
rreyers@clublink.ca